ABOUT US 

MEET THE TEAM

Paul Corriveau


860-875-5706 x330 paul@sawickiagency.com

Licensed Agent

Frank Whitehead


860-875-5706 x324

frank@sawickiagency.com

Licensed Service Representative

Janine Cloutier


860-875-5706 x325

janine@sawickiagency.com

Licensed Service Representative

Jeffrey Melhorn


860-875-5706 x326
jmelhorn@sawickiagency.com

Personal Lines Manager

Erica O'Kelley

860-875-5706 x323

erica@sawickiagency.com

Commercial Lines Manager

Marc Zetoff

860-875-5706 x329

marcz@sawickiagency.com

Licensed Agents

Leonardo Priaire

860-875-5706 x327

leo@sawickiagency.com

Licensed Agents

TOP INSURANCE PARTNERS

WE ARE HERE TO ASSIST YOU
CALL FOR AN IMMEDIATE QUOTE 860-875-5706

© 2019 Sawicki Insurance Agency

 Serving Vernon, Rockville, Hartford, Manchester, South Windsor, CT. , and surrounding areas.

Licensed in CT

 860-875-5706 

55 Talcott Ave 

Vernon, CT 06066 

 (877) 243-6804